ReferNet national partners

EU Member States

Country Partner Contact person Links

Austria
ibw Austria - Research & Development in VET
Austrian Institute for Vocational Research (OEIBF)
Mr Wolfgang Bliem bliem [at] ibw.at

Homepage
ReferNet website


Belgium

Bruxelles Formation - Institut Bruxellois Francophone pour la Formation Professionnelle (IBFFP)

 

Ms Isabelle Allinckx i.allinckx [at] bruxellesformation.brussels

Homepage
ReferNet website
   


Bulgaria
National Agency for Vocational Education and Training (NAVET) Ms Radosveta Drakeva rdrakeva [at] gmail.com Homepage
ReferNet website

Croatia
Agency for Vocational Education and Training and Adult Education (AVETAE) Mr Nino Buić nino.buic [at] asoo.hr Homepage
ReferNet website

Cyprus
Human Resource Development Authority of Cyprus (HRDA) Ms Constantina Kyriacou-Liveri  c.kyriacou [at] anad.org.cy Homepage
ReferNet website

Czechia
National Pedagogical Institute of the Czech Republic (NPI CR) Ms Martina Kaňáková martina.kanakova [at] npicr.cz Homepage
ReferNet website

Denmark
University College Copenhagen (UCC) Mr Ole Dibbern Andersen odan [at] kp.dk Homepage
ReferNet website

Estonia
Estonian Ministry of Education and Research (HTM) Ms Tatjana Kiilo tatjana.kiilo [at] hm.ee Homepage
ReferNet website

Finland
Finnish National Agency for Education Mr Aapo Koukku aapo.koukku [at] oph.fi Homepage
ReferNet website

France
Centre Inffo – Centre for the Development of Information on Continuing Vocational Training Mr Régis Roussel r.roussel [at] centre-inffo.fr Homepage
ReferNet website

Germany
Federal Institute for Vocational Education and Training (BIBB) Ms Ute Hippach-Schneider hippach-schneider [at] bibb.de Homepage
ReferNet website

Greece
National Organisation for the Certification of Qualifications and Vocational Guidance (EOPPEP) Ms Dimitra Dede d.dede [at] eoppep.gr Homepage
ReferNet website

Hungary
Centre for Innovation Training Support and Ministry for Innovation and Technology Ms Judit Gömöriné Olasz olasz.judit [at] ikk.hu Homepage
Homepage
ReferNet website

Ireland
The Further Education and Training Authority (SOLAS) Mr Justin Sinnot justin.sinnott [at] solas.ie Homepage
ReferNet website

Italy
National Institute for the Analysis of Public Policies (INAPP) Ms Anna D'Arcangelo a.darcangelo [at] inapp.org Homepage
ReferNet website

Latvia
Ministry of Education and Science Ms Paula Strode, paula.strode [at] izm.gov.lv 
ReferNet website

Lithuania
Qualifications and VET Development Centre (KPMPC) Ms Neringa Tolstych neringa.tolstych [at] kpmpc.lt Homepage
ReferNet website

Luxembourg
National Institute for the Development of Continuing Vocational Training (INFPC) Ms Marion Biré marion.bire [at] infpc.lu Homepage
ReferNet website 

Malta
Ministry for Education and Employment Mr Raymond Camilleri raymond.camilleri [at] gov.mt Homepage
ReferNet website

Netherlands
Centre for Expertise in Vocational Education and Training (ECBO) Ms Anneke Westerhuis anneke.westerhuis [at] ecbo.nl Homepage
ReferNet website

Poland
Educational Research Institute (IBE) Mr Michał Sitek M.Sitek [at] ibe.edu.pl Homepage
ReferNet website

Portugal
Directorate-General of Employment and Industrial Relations (DGERT) / Ministry of Labour, Solidarity and Social Security Ms Fernanda Ferreira Fernanda.R.Ferreira [at] dgert.mtsss.pt Homepage
ReferNet website

Romania
National Centre for TVET Development (NCTVETD) Ms Dana Carmen Stroie dana.stroie [at] yahoo.com Homepage
ReferNet website

Slovakia
State Institute of Vocational Education & Training (ŠIOV) Mr Juraj Vantuch vantuch2011 [at] gmail.com Homepage
ReferNet website

Slovenia
National Institute for Vocational Education and Training of the Republic of Slovenia (CPI) Mr Darko Mali darko.mali [at] cpi.si Homepage
ReferNet website

Spain
State Foundation for Training in Employment (Fundae) Ms Inés Sancha Gonzalo  ines.sancha [at] fundae.es Homepage
ReferNet website
 

Sweden
The Swedish National Agency for Education (Skolverket) Mr Hans Almgren hans.almgren [at] skolverket.se Homepage
ReferNet website

Other countries

Country Partner Contact person Links

Norway
Norwegian Agency for International Cooperation and Quality Enhancement in Higher Education (DIKU) Ms Margareth Haukås margareth.haukas [at] diku.no Homepage
ReferNet website

Iceland
Directorate of Education (Menntamálastofnun) Ms Hildur Oddsdóttir hildur.oddsdottir [at] mms.is Homepage


United Kingdom

ECCTIS LTD Ms Katherine Latta katherine.latta [at] naric.org.uk

Homepage
ReferNet website