Cedefop is committed to reducing its environmental impact by reducing paper consumption. Our publications are no longer available in hard‑copy format. You can access and download all our published titles online through our website.
Subscribe to receive news and updates on our work.

Cedefop's concise guide to national qualifications framework developments in 39 European countries (28 EU Member
States as well as Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Kosovo, Montenegro, Norway, Serbia, Switzerland and Turkey) in 2017.

Publication details

Publication number
Publication year
Publication month
Publication type
Order through the EUbookshop


Overview of national qualifications framework developments in Europe 2017

EN 224.19 KB

Related publications