Executive Director's office

Jürgen Siebel juergen.siebel [at] cedefop.europa.eu Executive Director

CV:

EN

Declaration of interests:

EN
Mara Brugia mara.brugia [at] cedefop.europa.eu Deputy Director - internal control coordinator

CV:

EN

Declaration of interests:

EN
Tine Soerensen Ballis tine.ballis [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant to the Deputy Director - internal control coordination
Adriano Graziosi adriano.graziosi [at] cedefop.europa.eu Senior assistant - legal function
Christina Koufa Christina.Koufa [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant - Management Board secretariat
Eleonora Schmid lore.schmid [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert - strategic advisor - performance management system
Christina Vlahiotis Christina.Vlahiotis [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant to the Executive Director - legal function

Accountancy

Dimitrios Nikolaidis dimitris.nikolaidis [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant accountancy
Stephen Temkow Stephen.Temkow [at] cedefop.europa.eu Accountant

Data protection officer

Jesus Bustamante jesus.bustamante [at] cedefop.europa.eu Data protection officer

Department for VET and Skills

Antonio Ranieri Antonio.Ranieri [at] cedefop.europa.eu Head of Department

CV:

EN

Declaration of interests:

EN
Alessia De Martino alessia.demartino [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant to the Head of department
Pier Paolo Angelini pier-paolo.angelini [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert in VET statistics and indicators
Steven Bainbridge steve.bainbridge [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert - strategic advisor
Jiří Braňka jiri.branka [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert in skills trends and intelligence
Stelina Chatzichristou Stelina.Chatzichristou [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert in skills trends and intelligence
Ramona Carmen David Craescu Ramona.David [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert - department coordinator
Cynthia Mary Harrison Villalba Cynthia.Harrison-Villalba [at] cedefop.europa.eu Policy assistant - VET supporting policies - guidance
Béatrice Herpin beatrice.herpin [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant
Ralph Hippe ralph.hippe [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert in VET for youth - teachers and trainers
Maria Karamanoli maria.karamanoli [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant
Marre Karu marre.karu [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert
Ioannis Katsikis Ioannis.Katsikis [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert in VET supporting policies
Vlasis Korovilos Vlasis.Korovilos [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert in VET for adults and apprenticeships
Vladimir Kvetan vladimir.kvetan [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert in skills trends and intelligence
Anthie Kyriakopoulou anthie.kyriakopoulou [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant
Patrycja Lipinska patrycja.lipinska [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert in VET supporting policies - financing
Ilias Livanos Ilias.livanos [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert in skills trends and intelligence
Jasper Van Loo Jasper.van-Loo [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert - department coordinator
Joanna Napierala Joanna.Napierala [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert in skills trends and intelligence
Konstantinos Pouliakas Konstantinos.Pouliakas [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert in skills and workplaces
Irene Psifidou rena.psifidou [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert in VET for youth - teachers and trainers
Giovanni Russo Giovanni.Russo [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert in skills and workplaces
Lisa Rustico Lisa.Rustico [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert in VET for adults and apprenticeships
Lidia Salvatore Lidia.Salvatore [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert in VET for adults and apprenticeships
Daniel Scheuregger Daniel.Scheuregger [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert in VET for youth - teachers and trainers
Marco Serafini Marco.Serafini [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert in VET statistics and indicators
Annie Tsaika annie.tsaika [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant
Ernesto Villalba-Garcia Ernesto.Villalba-Garcia [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert in VET supporting policies - validation
Caroline White caroline.white [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant - information management

Department for VET and Qualifications

Loukas Zahilas Loukas.Zahilas [at] cedefop.europa.eu Head of Department

CV:

EN

Declaration of interests:

EN
Pelagia Katsaouni pelagia.katsaouni [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant to the Head of department
Zelda Azzara Zelda.AZZARA [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert in qualifications and credentials
Maria Berkat maria.berkat [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant
Jens Bjornavold jens.bjornavold [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert in qualifications and credentials - future of VET - Brussels liaison
Sylvie Bousquet sylvie.bousquet [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert - ReferNet coordinator
Silke Gadji silke.gadji [at] cedefop.europa.eu Policy assistant - VET policies and systems
Nikolaos Georgiadis nikolaos.georgiadis [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert in VET policies and systems
Helene Hamers helene.hamers [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert - mobility scoreboard - performance measurement system
Irina Jemeljanova irina.jemeljanova [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert in VET policies and systems
Philippe Joureau philippe.joureau [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant - ReferNet
George Kostakis george.kostakis [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert - Coordinator of VET policies and systems - performance measurement system
Dmitrijs Kulss dmitrijs.kulss [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert in VET policies and systems - key competences
Jostein Kvisteroy jostein.kvisteroy [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert in qualifications and credentials - future of VET
Eirini Monsela eirini.monsela [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert in VET policies and systems
Jelena Muhina jelena.muhina [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert in VET policies and systems - key competences
Vicky Oraiopoulou vicky.oraiopoulou [at] cedefop.europa.eu Policy assistant - VET policies and systems
Iraklis Pliakis iraklis.pliakis [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert in qualifications and credentials
Anastasia Pouliou anastasia.pouliou [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert in qualifications and credentials - future of VET
Maite Santos maite.santos [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant
Philippe Tissot philippe.tissot [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert - terminologist
Lazaros Tossounidis lazaros.tossounidis [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert - strategic advisor
Chryssa Zekou chryssa.zekou [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant - ReferNet

Department for communication (DCM)

Gerd Oskar Bausewein gerd-oskar.bausewein [at] cedefop.europa.eu Head of Department

CV:

EN

Declaration of interests:

EN
Catherine Wintrebert Catherine.Wintrebert [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant to the Head of department

Brussels liaison office

Cosmin Roman cosmin.roman [at] cedefop.europa.eu Brussels liaison officer - stakeholder relations

External communication

Corinna Frey corinna.frey [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert - stakeholder relations and events
Panos Polyzoidis panos.polyzoidis [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant press office, news and media
Eleonora Schmid lore.schmid [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert
Ekaterina Tzolas ekaterina.tzolas [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant - stakeholder relations and events
Rozalia Voudouri Rosy.Voudouri [at] cedefop.europa.eu Press Officer - news and media

Research support centre

Jesus Bustamante jesus.bustamante [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert - research suppport service
Vania Kanakoglou vania.kanakoglou [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant - research support service
Maria del Carmen Pereda-Arias Carmen.Pereda [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert - document and records management

Publications

Michalis Tanakidis michalis.tanakidis [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant - publications coordinator
Evangelia Bara evangelia.bara [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant publications - news and media
Styliani Bochori styliani.bochori [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant publications
Zacharoula Fotopoulou zacharoula.fotopoulou [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant publications
Stella Papargeris stella.papargeris [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant publications
Stephanie Wehrheim stephanie.wehrheim [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant publications

Restaurant and conference catering services

Aristidis Deliopoulos aristides.deliopoulos [at] cedefop.europa.eu Cook - restaurant and catering services
Dimitrios Nikolaidis dimitrios.nikolaidis [at] cedefop.europa.eu Restaurant Manager - restaurant and catering services
Dimitris Tanis dimitris.tanis [at] cedefop.europa.eu Cook - restaurant and catering services

Web content and contacts management

Nancy Toussaint nancy.toussaint [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant - Web content management coordinator
Michail Ioannidis michael.ioannides [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant - Web content management

Department for resources and support (DRS)

Pascaline Descy pascaline.descy [at] cedefop.europa.eu Head of Department

CV:

EN

Declaration of interests:

EN
Josefina Kiorpelidou josephine.kiorpelidou [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant to the Head of department - internal control coordination
Tassos Markoglou tassos.markoglou [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant

Facilities

Martha Kyparissa martha.kyparissa [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant
Alexandros Papadopoulos alexis.papadopoulos [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant
Konstantinos Ziogas konstantinos.ziogas [at] cedefop.europa.eu Security officer - service coordinator

Human resources

Rayna Germanova rayna.germanova [at] cedefop.europa.eu Head of Service

Human resources

Glykeria Bacharidou glykeria.bacharidou [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant
Dimitra Bassou dimitra.bassou [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant
Roula Panagiotou roula.panagiotou [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant
Elisa Pansa elisa.pansa [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant
Trine Pedersen trine.pedersen [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant

Finance and procurement

Michail Christidis michail.christidis [at] cedefop.europa.eu Head of Service

Finance

Kalliope Dovas kalliope.dovas [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant - Imprest account
Angeliki Gkritzali angeliki.gkritzali [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant
Alexandra Lantzoni alexandra.lantzoni [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant
Yvonne Noutsia yvonne.noutsia [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant
Theodoros Theodoridis theodoros.theodoridis [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant

Procurement

Clotilde Assumel-Lurdin Clotilde.Assumel-Lurdin [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant
Dimitra Eleftheroudi dimitra.eleftheroudi [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant
Elena Stogianou elena.stogianou [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant

Information and communication technologies

Spyros Antoniou spyros.antoniou [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert - Service coordinator
Dimitrios Katzigkas Dimitrios.Katzigkas [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert - Information systems
Thomas Mellios thomas.mellios [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert - Information systems
Theodoros Sakellariou theodoros.sakellariou [at] cedefop.europa.eu Assistant - Systems administration
Athanassios Siaperas athanassios.siaperas [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert - Information systems
Dimitrios Zavaliadis Dimitrios.Zavaliadis [at] cedefop.europa.eu Expert - Information systems