The European Commission has selected 108 university co-operation projects under the Tempus Programme to start on 1 September 2005. Each project lasts for a period of two or three years and involves a minimum of three universities in the European Union and its neighbouring countries. The projects will be the EUs contribution to the modernisation of the higher education systems of those partner countries .

News details

News type