You are here

 
Please consent to cookies in order to use the reading list

National partners

ReferNet National partners

Austria
ibw Austria - Research & Development in VET
Mr Wolfgang Bliem bliem@ibw.at  
Homepage | ReferNet website |

Belgium
Bruxelles Formation
Ms Isabelle Allinckx ls
Homepage | ReferNet website |

Bulgaria
NAVET - National Agency for Vocational Education and Training
Ms Radosveta Drakeva rdrakeva@gmail.com
Homepage | ReferNet website |

Croatia
AVETAE - Agency for Vocational Education and Training and Adult Education
Mr Nino Buić nino.buic@asoo.hr
Homepage | ReferNet website |

Cyprus
HRDA - Human Resource Development Authority of Cyprus
Ms Constantina Kyriacou-Liveri 
Homepage | ReferNet website |

Czechia
NÚV - National Institute for Education, Education Counselling Centre, and Centre for Continuing Education of Teachers
Ms Martina Kaňáková martina.kanakova@nuv.cz
Homepage | ReferNet website |

Denmark
University College Copenhagen
Mr Niels Henrik Helms nihh@kp.dk
Homepage | ReferNet website |

Estonia
Ministry of Education and Research
Ms Tatjana Kiilo tatjana.kiilo@hm.ee
Homepage | ReferNet website |

Finland
Finnish National Agency of Education
Mr Aapo Koukku aapo.koukku@oph.fi
Homepage | ReferNet website |  |  | 

France
Centre Inffo – Centre for the Development of Information on Continuing Vocational Training
Mr Régis Roussel r.roussel@centre-inffo.fr
Homepage | ReferNet website |  | 

Germany
BIBB - Federal Institute for Vocational Education and Training
Ms Ute Hippach-Schneider hippach-schneider@bibb.de
Homepage | ReferNet website |

Greece
EOPPEP – National Organisation for the Certification of Qualifications and Vocational Guidance
Ms Dimitra Dede d.dede@eoppep.gr
Homepage | ReferNet website | |

Hungary
NSZFH-NOVETAL – National Office of Vocational Education and Training and Adult Learning
Ms Veronika Leiner leiner.veronika@nive.hu
Homepage | ReferNet website |

Iceland
Menntamálastofnun - Directorate of Education
Mr Gústaf Adolf Skúlason gustaf.skulason@mms.is
Homepage |

Ireland
SOLAS - Further Education and Training Authority
Ms Nora Condon Nora.condon@solas.ie
Homepage | ReferNet website |

Italy
INAPP – National Institute for the Analysis of Public Policies
Ms Ismene Tramontano i.tramontano@inapp.org
HomepageReferNet website | |

Latvia
AIC – Academic Information Centre
Ms Gunta Kinta 
Homepage | ReferNet website |

Lithuania
KPMPC – Qualifications and Vocational Education and Training Development Centre
Ms Eglė Zybartienė egle.zybartiene@kpmpc.lt
Homepage | ReferNet website |

Luxembourg
INFPC – National Institute for the Development of Continuing Vocational Training
Ms Marion Biré marion.bire@infpc.lu
Homepage | ReferNet website |

Malta
Ministry for Education and Employment
Mr Raymond Camilleri raymond.camilleri@gov.mt
Homepage | ReferNet website |

Netherlands
ECBO – Centre for Expertise in Vocational Education and Training
Ms Anneke Westerhuis anneke.westerhuis@ecbo.nl
Homepage | ReferNet website | |

Norway
DIKU – Norwegian Agency for International Cooperation and Quality Enhancement in Higher Education
Ms Siv Andersen siv.andersen@diku.no
Homepage | ReferNet website |

Poland
IBE – Educational Research Institute
Mr Michał Sitek M.Sitek@ibe.edu.pl
Homepage | ReferNet website |

Portugal
DGERT – Directorate-General of Employment and Industrial Relations
Ms Fernanda Ferreira Fernanda.R.Ferreira@dgert.mtsss.pt
Homepage | ReferNet website |

Romania
NCTVETD – National Centre for TVET development
Ms Dana Stroie dana.stroie@yahoo.com
Homepage | ReferNet website |

Slovakia
SIOV – State Institute of Vocational Education & Training
Mr Juraj Vantuch vantuch2011@gmail.com
Homepage | ReferNet website |

Slovenia
CPI – National Institute for Vocational Education and Training of the Republic of Slovenia
Mr Darko Mali darko.mali@cpi.si
Homepage | ReferNet website |

Spain
FUNDAE – State Foundation for Training in Employment
Ms Inés Sancha Gonzalo  ines.sancha@fundae.es
Homepage | ReferNet website | | | |  |  | 

Sweden
SKOLVERKET - Swedish National Agency for Education
Mr Hans Almgren hans.almgren@skolverket.se
HomepageReferNet website |

United Kingdom
ECCTIS LTD
Ms Zara Green zara.green@naric.org.uk
HomepageReferNet website |