Sie sind hier

Please consent to cookies in order to use the reading list

Interview with #CedefopPhotoAward 2017 second prize winners

Interview with #CedefopPhotoAward competition second prize winners, Adrian Callaghan, Tomás Mc Kenna and Eoin Halliday, at the Thessaloniki Cinema Museum during the 58th Thessaloniki International Film festival on 3 November 2017