You are here

 

National contacts

ReferNet National Coordinators

Austria
ibw Austria - Research & Development in VET
Ms Sabine Tritscher-Archan tritscher-archan@ibw.at
Homepage | ReferNet website | RSS feed for the country

Belgium
Bruxelles Formation
Ms Isabelle Allinckx i.allinckx@bruxellesformation.be
Homepage | ReferNet website | RSS feed for the country

Bulgaria
NAVET - National Agency for Vocational Education and Training)
Ms Drakeva Radosveta rdrakeva@gmail.com
Homepage | ReferNet website | RSS feed for the country

Croatia
AVETAE - Agency for Vocational Education and Training and Adult Education
Mr Nino Buic nino.buic@asoo.hr
Homepage | ReferNet website | RSS feed for the country

Cyprus
HRDA - Human Resource Development Authority of Cyprus
Mr Yiannis Mourouzides y.mourouzides@hrdauth.org.cy
Homepage | ReferNet website | RSS feed for the country

Czech Republic
NÚV - National Institute for Education, Education Counselling Centre, And Centre for Continuing Education of Teachers
Ms Martina Kanakova martina.kanakova@nuv.cz
Homepage | ReferNet website | RSS feed for the country

Denmark
Metropolitan University College
Mr Rasmus Frimodt rafr@phmetropol.dk
Homepage | ReferNet website | RSS feed for the country

Estonia
Ministry of Education and Research
Ms Tatjana Kiilo tatjana.kiilo@hm.ee
Homepage | ReferNet website | RSS feed for the country

Finland
Finnish National Board of Education
Mr Aapo Koukku aapo.koukku@oph.fi
Homepage | ReferNet website | RSS feed for the country

France
Centre Inffo – Centre for the Development of Information on Continuing Vocational Training
Mr Régis Roussel r.roussel@centre-inffo.fr
Homepage | ReferNet website | RSS feed for the country

Germany
BIBB - Federal Institute for Vocational Education and Training
Ms Ute Hippach-Schneider hippach-schneider@bibb.de
Homepage | ReferNet website | RSS feed for the country

Greece
EOPPEP
Mr Konstantinos Papaefstathiou kpapaef@eoppep.gr
Homepage | ReferNet website | RSS feed for the country

Hungary
National Office of Vocational Education and Training and Adult Learning - NSZFH-NOVETAL
Ms Éva Katalin Szederkényi SzederkenyiE@lab.hu
Homepage | ReferNet website | RSS feed for the country

Iceland
Education Directorate
Mr Oskar H. Nielsson oskar.h.nielsson@mms.is
Homepage | ReferNet website | RSS feed for the country

Ireland
SOLAS - Further Education and Training Authority
Ms Nora Condon Nora.condon@solas.ie
Homepage | ReferNet website | RSS feed for the country

Italy
ISFOL - Istituto per lo sviluppo della formazione professionale dei lavoratori
Ms Isabella Pitoni i.pitoni@isfol.it
HomepageReferNet website | RSS feed for the country

Latvia
AIC – Academic Information Centre - Latvian National Observatory
Ms Gunta Kinta gunta@aic.lv
Homepage | ReferNet website | RSS feed for the country

Lithuania
KPMPC – Qualifications and Vocational Education and Training Development Centre
Ms Lina Vaitkute
Homepage | ReferNet website | RSS feed for the country

Luxembourg
INFPC – National Institute for the Development of Continuing Vocational Training
Ms Marion Bire marion.bire@infpc.lu
Homepage | ReferNet website | RSS feed for the country

Malta
Ministry for Education and Employment
Mr Raymond Camilleri raymond.camilleri@gov.mt
Homepage | ReferNet website | RSS feed for the country

Netherlands
ECBO - Centre for expertise in VET
Ms Anneke Westerhuis anneke.westerhuis@ecbo.nl
Homepage | ReferNet website | RSS feed for the country

Norway
Norwegian Centre for international cooperation in education
Ms Siv Andersen siv.andersen@siu.no
Homepage | ReferNet website |RSS feed for the country

Poland
Educational Research Institute (IBE)
Ms Agnieszka Chlon-Dominczak A.Chlon-dominczak@ibe.edu.pl
Homepage | ReferNet website | RSS feed for the country

Portugal
DGERT- Directorate General for Employment and Industrial Relations
Ms Carla Ferreira carla.maria.ferreira@dgert.msess.pt
Homepage | ReferNet website | RSS feed for the country

Romania
CNDIPT - National centre for development of technical and vocational education
Ms Vladut Zoica zoica.vladut@yahoo.com
Homepage | ReferNet website | RSS feed for the country

Slovakia
SIOV - State Institute of VET
Mr Juraj Vantuch vantuch2011@gmail.com
Homepage | ReferNet website | RSS feed for the country

Slovenia
CPI - Centre for Vocational Education and Training
Mr Darko Mali darko.mali@cpi.si
Homepage | ReferNet website | RSS feed for the country

Spain
State Foundation for Employment and Training
Ms Ines Sancha Gonzalo iness@fundaciontripartita.org
Homepage | ReferNet website | RSS feed for the country

Sweden
SKOLVERKET - Swedish National Agency for Education
Ms Cristina Pontis cristina.pontis@skolverket.se
HomepageReferNet websiteRSS feed for the country 

United Kingdom
ECCTIS Ltd / UK NARIC
Mr Torjus Abusland torjus.abusland@naric.org.uk
Homepage | ReferNet website | RSS feed for the country