Sie sind hier

Zugang der Öffentlichkeit zu Dokumenten

Bürger der Europäischen Union sowie natürliche oder juristische Personen mit eingetragenem Geschäftssitz in einem EU-Mitgliedstaat haben das Recht auf Zugang zu Dokumenten des Cedefop gemäß Artikel 15 Absatz 3 des Vertrags über die Arbeitsweise der Europäischen Union (früher Artikel 255 Absatz 1 des EG-Vertrags) und Artikel 2 Absatz 1 der Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1049/2001 über den Zugang der Öffentlichkeit zu Dokumenten (Amtsblatt L 145 vom 31.5.2001, S. 43). Dieses Recht auf Zugang bezieht sich auf Dokumente des Cedefop, d. h., Dokumente, die vom Cedefop verfasst oder erhalten wurden und sich in seinem Besitz befinden.

Das Cedefop achtet den Grundsatz der Transparenz und wahrt gleichzeitig die Vertraulichkeit. Der Zugang zu Dokumenten im Besitz des Cedefop wird in größtmöglichem Umfang gewährt, er wird jedoch verweigert, wenn die Offenlegung gegen den Schutz öffentlicher oder privater Interessen gemäß Artikel 4 der Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1049/2001 verstoßen würde.

Das Cedefop ist bestrebt, der Öffentlichkeit über seine Website den größtmöglichen Zugang zu den Texten in seinem Besitz zu ermöglichen. Sollten Sie auf unserer Website ein Dokument nicht finden können, können Sie das nachstehende Formular für Antrag auf Zugang zu Dokumenten verwenden.

You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.

Public access to documents

Citizens of the European Union and natural or legal persons residing or having their registered office in an EU Member State have the right of access to Cedefop documents under Article 15 (3) of the Treaty on the Functioning of the European Union (ex Article 255 (1) of the EC Treaty) and Article 2 (1) of Regulation (EC) No 1049/2001 on public access to documents (Official Journal L 145 of 31.05.2001 p. 43). This right to access concerns documents held by Cedefop, i.e. documents drawn up or received by it and in its possession.

Cedefop respects the principle of transparency, while at the same time safeguarding interests in light of confidentiality. The widest possible access to documents held by Cedefop will be granted. However, access will be refused where disclosure would undermine the protection of public or private interests in conformity with Article 4 of Regulation (EC) No 1049/2001.

Cedefop strives to provide the public with the widest possible access to documents held by it through its website. If you cannot find a document on our website, you can use the document request form below to ask for access to it.

Processing of the personal data you have entered in this request form is governed by the protection rules laid down in Regulation (EC) No 45/2001 on the protection of individuals as regard to the processing of personal data by the Community institutions and bodies and on the free movement of such data. (Official Journal L 8 of 12.1.2001, p.1).